See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Me encanto
Posted by priscillana40953 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2023-10-18 10:39:26
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 225

me encanto la textura es super ligera, ya lo he pedido antes. y llego en el tiempo estimaddo y en excelentes condiciones.

Attachment Imagen de WhatsApp 2023-10-17 a las 22.37.28_b7d478a3.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • macantugf22030 2023-10-29 04:40:54 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Su textura es ligera, sin embargo, te deja una sensación en la piel como si nunca se secara, la hidrata muy bien pero esa sensación me hace no querer comprarla de nuevo.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
152438 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID INTENSIVE CREAM 100ml fantastic velimirageo24658 2024-02-25 22:23:31 2
151943 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID INTENSIVE CREAM 100ml amazing for super dry skin velimirageo24658 2024-02-06 02:46:49 27
149141 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID INTENSIVE CREAM 100ml I can’t go wrong with this one (repurchased) Popular messageFile attachment 3368482630099697@f 2023-11-22 00:52:41 304
148570 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID INTENSIVE CREAM 100ml ME ENCANTA Popular messageFile attachment priscillana40953 2023-11-11 07:00:56 207
147766 COSRX HYALURONIC ACID INTENSIVE CREAM 100ml Me encanto Popular messageFile attachment priscillana40953 2023-10-18 10:39:26 225



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close